Our Goldfinger Team!


If you would like to inquire about our products or have any general questions, please give us a call! We have representatives all over the U.S. standing to answer any of your questions.

Robert Aboujaoude

Robert Aboujaoude
Southeast Regional Parts Sales Manager
Office: (201) 806-7774
Cell: (201) 232-4447
Email: robaj@betson.com

Kevin Cardea

Kevin Cardea
Western Regional Parts Sales Manager
Office: (714) 228-5720
Cell: (714) 345-5209
Email: kcardea@betson.com

Carl Frazier

Carl Frazier
South Central Regional Parts Sales Manager
Office: (214) 775-9110
Cell: (714) 912-0837
Email: cfrazier@betson.com

Joe Gumeny

Joe Gumeny
North Central Regional Parts Sales Manager
Office: (770) 303-0163
Cell: (770) 710-2255
Email: jgumeny@betson.com

Ben Fesehazion

Ben Fesehazion
Pacific Northwest Regional Parts Sales Manager
Office: (650) 291-7528
Cell: (510) 293-9127
Email: bfesehazion@betson.com

Bryant Chirinos

Bryant Chirinos
Account Representative
Office: (714) 228-5788
Cell: (949) 350-0511
Email: bchirinos@betson.com

Keith Hamm

Joe Colomer
Midwest Parts Account Executive
Office: (630) 238-8923
Cell: (815) 790-5659
Email: jcolomer@betson.com

 

Our Partnerships


 

Our Partnerships

Betson Enterprises is the largest worldwide distributor of amusement, vending, gaming equipment and parts.

  • Offices and showrooms nationwide with more than 300 employees.
  • Largest inventory selection of new and used games and parts.
  • Executive management team with over 250 years of combined industry experience.
  • Offering private in-house financial services and leasing.

 

 

Interested In Goldfinger Custom Products?


If you’d like to inquire about our Custom Products program, please follow the link below to fill out our Custom Form. Once submitted, please allow 1-2 business days for one of our sales representatives to reach out to you.


Custom Form