Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

MEET GOLDFINGER TEAM!


If you would like to inquire about our products or have any general questions, please give us a call! We have representatives all over the U.S. standing to answer any of your questions.



Robert Aboujaoude
Southeast Regional Parts Sales Manager
Office: (201) 806-7774
Cell: (201) 232-4447
Email: robaj@betson.com



Kevin Cardea
Western Regional Parts Sales Manager
Office: (714) 228-5720
Cell: (714) 345-5209
Email: kcardea@betson.com



Carl Frazier
South Central Regional Parts Sales Manager
Office: (214) 775-9110
Cell: (714) 912-0837
Email: cfrazier@betson.com



Joe Gumeny
North Central Regional Parts Sales Manager
Office: (770) 303-0163
Cell: (770) 710-2255
Email: jgumeny@betson.com



Keith Hamm
Northeast Regional Parts Sales Manager
Office: (410) 646-4102
Cell: (804) 305-8969
Email: khamm@betson.com



Ben Fesehazion
Pacific Northwest Regional Parts Sales Manager
Office: (650) 291-7528
Cell: (510) 293-9127
Email: bfesehazion@betson.com



Bryant Chirinos
Account Representative
Office: (714) 228-5788
Cell: (949) 350-0511
Email: bchirinos@betson.com



Joe Colomer
Midwest Parts Account Excecutive
Office: (630) 238-8923
Cell: (815) 790-5659
Email: jcolomer@betson.com


INTERESTED IN GOLDFINGER CUSTOM PRODUCTS?

If you’d like to inquire about our Custom Products program, please fill out the form provided with the link listed below. Once submitted, please allow 1-2 business days for one of our sales representatives to reach out to you.

OUR PARTNERSHIP

  • Betson Enterprises is the largest worldwide distributor of amusement, vending, gaming equipment and parts.
  • Offices and showrooms nationwide with more than 300 employees.
  • Largest inventory selection of new and used games and parts.
  • Executive management team with over 250 years of combined industry experience.
  • Offering private in-house financial services and leasing.

Leave Us A Message!